Festival Trax; San Holo “The Future” (Remixes) feat. James Vincent McMarrow [BRAND NEW!]

FestHype prides itself on finding new emerging artist and exposing their talent to the unsuspecting world.  Each week we will dig deep to find a BRAND NEW track from a different festival artist.

This week’s artist and track is; San Holo – “The Future” (Remixes) feat. James Vincent McMarrow

“The Future” Remix Package Track List
1. The Future – Taska Black Remix
2. The Future – Autolaser Remix
3. The Future – Jupe Remix
4. The Future – Anomalie Remix
5. The Future – Marcioz Remix
6. The Future – Fytch Remix
7. The Future – Vincent Remix
8. The Future – Snavs Remix
9. The Future – Franky Rizardo Remix
10. The Future – Feint Remix
11. The Future – Wingtip Remix
12. The Future – Andrew Luce Remix
13. The Future – GOSLO Remix


Up and coming DJ San Holo releases his “The Future” remix package featuring James Vincent McMarrow just last week after wrapping up a hugely successful US tour which included sold-out shows in Minneapolis, Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego, plus Austin’s SXSW and BUKU Festival in New Orleans.  He also made a huge impact at Lollapalooza recently too.


Holo will be heading across the seas to entertain the Asian and European masses before returning back to the states to play venues like Goldrush Music Festival, in Phoenix, AZ.


For more info on San Holo visit http://sanholo.com


Leave a Reply